Profesores-Investigadores         
Nombre Categoría  Nivel SNI email  Ext 
         
Dr. Guillermo Rogelio Ibáñez Duharte Investigador  II guillermo.ibañez@unicach.mx 4292
         
Dr. Juan Andrés Reyes Nava Investigador  I juan.reyes@unicach.mx 4291
          
Dr. José Francisco Pola Albores Profesor-Investigador I francisco.pola@unicach.mx 4299
         
Dr. Pascual López de Paz Profesor-Investigador  C pascual.lopez@unicach.mx 4293
         
Dr. Jorge Evaristo Conde Díaz Investigador Cátedra-Conacyt I jorge.conde@unicach.mx 4375
         
Dr. Héber Vilchis Bravo Profesor-Investigador  I heber.vilchis@unicach.mx 4374
         
Dra. Edna Iris Ríos Valdovinos Profesora- Investigadora I edna.rios@unicach.mx 4398
         
Dr. Orlando Lastres Danguillecourt Profesor-Investigador I orlando.lastres@unicach.mx 4295
         
Dr. Roilan Iglesias Díaz Profesor-Investigador I roilan.iglesias@unicach.mx 4289
         
Dra. Laura Elena Verea Valladares  Profesora- Investigadora  I  laura.verea@unicach.mx  4271 
         
Dra. Aracely López Grijalva Profesora- Investigadora --  aracely.lopez@unicach.mx  4293 
         

 Dr. Carlos Alonso Meza Avendaño

 Profesor-Investigador  I carlos.meza@unicach.mx   4373 
         
Profesores        
Mtra. María Fernanda Moguel Esteban Profesora de Asignatura --   fernanda.moguel@unicach.mx  
         
Mtra. Beverly Cruz Torres Profesora de Asignatura -- beverly.cruz@unicach.mx  
         
Técnicos Académicos        
M. en C. Óscar Martínez Aguirre Técnico Académico  --

oscar.martinez@unicach.mx

4297